Never Miss Financial Data

Example Apple Calendar

One Click and You're Ready

All financial data around the globe, right into your calendar. Access comprehensive economic events that provide AI forecasts, and if you like it show your support


  • Worlds coverage with events from 120+ countires
  • AI powered forecasts with revolutionary data insights
  • Seamless integration with any calendar app
  • Customise notifications and alerts to your preferences
  • Chose colors to suit your unique style!


Which apps are supported?

All of them! We provide our calendars in both .ICS and .ICAL formats, that work with any calendar app as: Apple, Google, Outlook, Proton, iOS, Windows, Android.

Having issues to subscibe?

Here you can find the official guides of each platform to add the calendar manualy: Apple, Google, Outlook, Proton.
In case you have further issues or want to propose a feature or signal a bug, feel free to contact us.

Which countires are included?

While working on worldwide coverage we currently have more than 120 countires covered, these include: Albania, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Cape Verde, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Europe, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Isle of Man, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, North Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zimbabwe.